Senior Inter-House

July 8th, 2015 | Posted by Rebecca Walker in News | Results | Sports

Congratulations to Lanydrock House team at St Joseph’s School who won the majority of Inter-House competitions in the Senior School this year.

In the Senior School pupils are split in to four teams, Cotehele, Lanhydrock, Pencarrow and Trerice and compete in a number of different events throughout the academic year.

Lanhydrock won the following Inter-House competitions in 2014-2015 Athletics, Cricket, Cross Country, Master Chef, Music, Netball and Rounders!

Lanhydrock House was led by Lauren Bryant who motivated the pupils in her House to victory in all these areas.

Pictured are the Lanydrock representatives for the Master Chef competition with Professional Chef Mr Nathan Outlaw and Catering Teacher Mrs Anne Gibson. The pupils who took part in the Master Chef competition for Lanhydrock earlier this year were: House Captain Lauren Bryant, Hetty Tetley, Charles Nicoll, Henry Callen, Ceri Bryant, Rosanna Rowe, Cathryn Nuta and Emma Honey.

Lanhydrock Team 2014-2015

Lauren Bryant, Tessa Hansford, Torin Gillies, Thomas James, Hetty Tetley, JJ Young, Henry Callen, Celyn Ensell-Bowen, Holly Howells, Charlie Nicoll, Emma Shaw, Zoe Williams, Bethany Allin, Ceri Bryant, Jemima Preston, Rosanna Rowe, Molly Tape, Oscar Harvey, Ava McDiarmid-Hall, Tillie Cholwill, Elspeth Crozier, Alan Keohane, Orla Morton, Samuel Mills-Shute, Cathryn Nuta, Isabella Russell, Rohan Sturdy, Noah Abideen, Finbar Brown, Max Darwall, Isabelle Potts, Liberty Scott.

Congratulations to them all.IMG_2671


You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 You can leave a response, or trackback.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *