Term Dates

 


Academic Year 2020-2021

Autumn Term 2020 - Thursday 3rd September - Wednesday 16th December (Half term Monday 19th October to Friday 30th October)

Spring Term 2021 - Wednesday 6th January - Friday 26th March (Half-term Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February)

Summer Term 2021 - Tuesday 20th April - Thursday 8th July (Half-term Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June)

Academic Year 2021-2022

Autumn Term 2021 - Friday 3rd September - Wednesday 15th December (Half term Monday 18th October to Friday 29th October)

Spring Term 2022 - Thursday 6th January - Friday 1st April (Half-term Monday 21st February to Friday 25th February)

Summer Term 2022 - Tuesday 26th April - Tuesday 12th July (Half-term Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June)